Sprzedaż

Białystok
Karol Kotyński
karol@parta.pl
tel. 608 458 080

Śląsk
Bogdan Kubies
bogdan.kubies@parta.pl
tel. 600 55 75 56


Wynajem

Białystok
Jacek Kotyński
jacek.kotynski@parta.pl
tel. 600 44 11 63

Łódź
Marcin Wróbel
marcin@parta.pl
tel. 600 54 54 94

Śląsk
Tomasz Sekuła               
tomasz@parta.pl
tel. 600 99 22 87

Marcin Wróbel
marcin@parta.pl
tel. 600 54 54 94

Warszawa
Jacek Kotyński
jacek.kotynski@parta.pl
tel. 600 44 11 63


Serwis

Białystok
Maciek Popławski
tel. 606 54 54 55

Warszawa
Rafał Talarek
tel. 602 352 020

Śląsk
Daniel Kunkel
tel. 538 433 001

Zgłoszenia awarii można także kierować droga mailową

na adres:     serwis@parta.pl

Łódź
Grzegorz Kasierski
tel. 600 102 535


SZKOLENIA

Białystok
Karol Kotyński
karol@parta.pl
tel. 608 45 80 80

Tychy
Michał Kubies
michal.kubies@parta.pl
tel. 608 260 250


Księgowość

Anna Kaczmarek
anna.kaczmarek@parta.pl
tel.: 600 54 54 98


 

Formularz kontaktowy